Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell ·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield ·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood…

Read More Riverside Auction Access

As a renewal dealer you must, take a continuing education course once every TWO years. To receive your certificate taking our online course or our home study course, you must review the California DMV approved dealer education curriculum and pass the Quiz. We also offer dealer renewal classes in person. Upon completion of your continuing education class online…

Read More Dealer Plate Renewal

As a renewal dealer you must, take a continuing education course once every TWO years. To receive your certificate taking our online course or our home study course, you must review the California DMV approved dealer education curriculum and pass the Quiz. We also offer dealer renewal classes in person. Upon completion of your continuing education class online…

Read More Dealer Renewal Certificate

Chapter 2 – General Information – Licensees 2.000 Introduction 2.005 Administrative Service Fees (ASF) 2.010 Autobroker 2.015 Business Partner Automation Program 2.020 Consignments 2.025 Dealer 2.030 Dismantler 2.035 Distributor 2.040 Lemon Law Buybacks and Warranty Returns 2.045 Lessor–Retailer 2.050 License Required 2.055 Manufacturer 2.060 Registration Services 2.065 Remanufacturer 2.070 Renter 2.075 Report of Sale Books…

Read More Car Dealer Best Practices California

Are You Ready to Get Licensed? California’s Oldest Certified DMV Car Dealer School 800-901-5950 Operate on Your Car Dealer Plates Obtain Wholesale Car Dealer Auction Access Pay No Sales Tax or DMV Registration Fees on Inventory Pre-Licensed Classes Across the Golden State of California In all of the following locations: ·Anaheim·Bakersfield·Burbank·Campbell ·Clovis·Corona·Culver City·Eureka·Fairfield ·Fremont·Fresno·Garden Grove·Gilroy·Hollywood…

Read More Campbell Auction Access

IADAC provides one free auction purchase annually at the following Car Dealer Auto Auction. ADESA Golden Gate https://www.adesa.com/dotcom/GoldenGate 18501 Stanford Rd, Tracy, CA 95377 209-839-8000 +++++ TriStar Motors offers a private car dealer licensing class at this IADAC VIP Auction Location $ 500.00 +++++ Our Private VIP Auction Class includes your pre-license class & certificate.…

Read More Tracy IADAC Vip Auction Dealer Class

TriStar Motors is the oldest & largest car dealer school in California. DMV Certified since 1998. DMV Dealer Education Providers DMV Dealer Inspector Offices Covina | Fresno | Los Angeles|  Orange | Sacramento |  San Bernardino | San Diego El Cerrito | Fairfield | Hayward |  San Francisco | San Jose | Santa Maria|  Van Nuys Bakersfield | Chico #realcardealerschool Text your documents to: 415-730-3137 Fax: 1-888-948-1795 Email: tsm974@gmail.com or call 800-901-5950 and…

Read More California DMV Inspector

All California vehicle dealer applicants must take a mandatory six-hour course  training as mandated by the Department of Motor Vehicles before obtaining a vehicle dealer license. We conduct the courses throughout California. The fee for our new dealer course is: $250 – scheduled classes AND$350 – for our private classes. TriStar dealer training is an excellent alternative to…

Read More California Dealer Plates for sale

The teaching mandates  awareness of all applicable regulations. Our goal is to accomplish the mandate of the DMV and provide a reliable educational resource for new and existing dealers throughout California. Our extensive background in law enforcement training made the transition to dealer education simple. Operating an existing dealership allows us to deliver a hands…

Read More Dealer Training Specialists

All California vehicle dealer applicants must take a mandatory six-hour course  training as mandated by the Department of Motor Vehicles before obtaining a vehicle dealer license. We conduct the courses throughout California. The fee for our new dealer course is: $250 – scheduled classes AND$350 – for our private classes. TriStar dealer training is an excellent alternative to…

Read More California Dealer Plates for sale